Notice Board

The new qualification system for the Nord Stream Race is tied into the National Sailing Leagues and the SAILING Champions League as follows:

The national champions of the leagues in Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Russia qualify for the Nord Stream Race with their titles from the previous season. In 2017, only these five national champions are competing.

For future editions, the winners of the SAILING Champions League and all Baltic countries will be invited to compete in the Nord Stream Race. Additionally, wildcards for other Club Swan 50 yachts and IRC/ORC rated yachts are possible.  

Sailors` information

© 2013 Nord Stream Race developed by SastaMediaGroup